点评

8.6
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
8.7
舒适度
8.4
住宿位置
9.3
设施
8.2
员工
8.5
性价比
8.5

点评

    Stephen
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年9月16日
    Sprouts at breakfast! Lol
    Very clean, comfortable & charming hotel. Good breakfast & restaurant. Perfect location for my 3 night stay in Tallinn.
    Jose Victor
    ch

    综合评分

    5.4
    2018年9月15日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Vladimir
    ru

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年9月14日
    WiFi was really slow and not very stable
    Nice hotel for the short stay. Nothing special but silent place, friendly staff and reasonable breakfast. Very close to the old city.
    Eva
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年9月10日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Svetlana
    lt

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年9月10日

    Even though in the heart of the city, but definitely too expensive for a tiny double room.

    Tiny double room. Uncomfortable bed. No free parking.
    Perfect location, good breakfast.
    Romans
    lv

    综合评分

    10
    2018年9月9日

    Marathon 2018 trip

    Good atmosphere, close to city center. Perfect. Was able to negotiate late checkout.
    Tatsuro
    jp

    综合评分

    10
    2018年9月8日
    Really friendly staff. Good location (Just 3 mins away from the old town. Delicious breakfast.
    Tatjana
    ee

    综合评分

    2.5
    2018年9月8日
    Bad choice
    Ralph
    au

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年9月6日

    Great location. Old Thomas says "Hello"

    The hot water system had a small problem and our room was beside the truck entrance but it was still quiet.
    The location was fantastic as it is very close to the Old Town. Staff were efficient and polite. The room was comfortable even though it was close to the entrance. The breakfast was great value as it had a substantial range and good quality. The beer garden was tranquil and comfortable.
    gb

    综合评分

    5.0
    2018年9月3日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Fabian Gr.
    de

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年9月1日

    Very nice hotel with a few flaws

    While the room was in an overall good condition, the carpet seemed like it had been in use for a few years too many. The bathroom didn't quite fit into the whole experience, everything was made of very cheap plastic. Flushing the toilet meant water would end up on the toilet seat and the ground around it - not nice. The bathroom in general didn't seem very inviting. The staff at the reception wasn't very welcoming, asking questions felt more like disturbing them. While the breakfast was nice and the breakfast room incredibly cool the eggs were absolutely horrible.
    The interior of the hotel was generally very nice. The room was also nice and was equipped with a fan to make the heat a bit more bearable. The breakfast was good, I liked the addition of gluten free bread.
    Natalja
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年8月30日

    Fantastic

    N/a
    Location, breakfast, service
    Valdemaras
    lt

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年8月29日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Andrey
    ru

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年8月29日

    Very comfortable and convenient stay.

    There is a bar on the premises with an open terrace in summer located in the yard inside the hotel walls. On weekend evenings some clients can get very noisy. So if you have a sleeping problem you are well advised to ask for a room with no view over the open terrace (in summer time).
    The hotel is vey close to the Old Town, just across the Freedom Square. It is very convenient to enter bothe the Upper Old Town and the Lower Old Town. The Tower Kiek in de Kok is just 5-10 minutes walk depending your speed.
    Beverley
    za

    综合评分

    10
    2018年8月28日

    Exceeded all expectations. Fantastic

    Beds were very comfortable. Appreciated the tea/coffee in the room. Very helpful staff. Great food in the restaurant. So close to Old city. Perfect location!
    Mladen
    bg

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年8月27日
    Luggage transportation could be better.
    Well designed and cozy hotel, peffect location. Its deluxe double room is very comfortable, the breakfast is also very good.
    Markus
    pl

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年8月27日

    Nice place to stay both for business and leisure.

    The breakfast was rich and tasty. Everything was fresh. Reception staff was very friendly and helpful. Beds are comfortable and rooms are spacious. Everything was clean. Good location.
    Dmitry Rubin
    lv

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年8月26日

    Great hotel, just try avoiding yard view.

    We had a yard view. Sleeping with open windows appeared unpleasant, because it becomes very noisy outside around 6:30.
    Very good hotel with a nice staff. Location is great, few steps away from the Old City. Room was rather big and comfortable. Breakfast was good too. Overall impression is very satisfying, I'd recommend this hotel.
    Damien
    be

    综合评分

    6.7
    2018年8月21日

    Good value but not absolutely amazing

    My room was not exactly clean. There a big Doritos next to the bedside table when I got there. I left it there. The next day after housekeeping had done the room it was still there. The third day when it was still there I complained at reception and they didn't apologise, just said they would tell housekeeping. The person at reception was not exactly friendly I must admit. The bathroom could do with being refurbished but I guess it did the job. Breakfast was OK but far from amazing.
    I liked the location. It is right next to Vadabuse Valjak (Freedom Square) and it will take you less than 5 minutes on foot to get to the old town and the tourist information centre (which is quite good actually with lots of maps of Tallinn and the different districts). Getting to St Barabara Hotel from Tallinn airport is quite easy. Take tram line 4 and get off at Vadabuse Valja. The hotel is just three minutes' walk away. The bed was comfortable. You get a 10% discount voucher for the hotel restaurant. I had a schnitzel and it was good though they put garlic butter on it and it wasn't served with lemon wedges and I would rather have had lemon than garlic butter because it made it all a bit too fatty/greasy for me. Apart from that the waiter was nice and the food was affordable.
    Karoliina Härkönen-Clive
    fi

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年8月20日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
正在载入点评