This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.6 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.7
Comfort
8.3
Property location
9.3
Facilities
8.2
Staff
8.5
Value
8.5
Reviews
    Paulius
    lt
    10
    19 January 2018
    All good. No problems at all.
    Place, quite room. Very good wifi. Pleasant receptionists. Tasty breakfast. 5min walk from old town.
    Kastytis Boicovas
    lt
    10
    16 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    au
    10
    15 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    nz
    8.8
    15 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Aleksandra
    fi
    6.2
    14 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Aušra
    lt
    7.5
    14 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jakub Bernat
    pl
    8.3
    14 January 2018
    Hotel localization was perfect.
    Aparna
    no
    8.3
    11 January 2018
    Laundry service was quite pricey.
    Food was very nice - breakfast buffet was included in the price, and the restaurant also offers a discount on dinner for hotel guests. The room and bed were both very comfortable. Staff were very helpful as well. Location is great as well, walking distance from the Old Town and Freedom Square.
    Andris
    lv
    7.5
    11 January 2018
    The hotel policy could be more flexible, more focused on the customer, not just for making money.
    Excellent location, close to the Old Town. Good breakfast Fast and free internet.
    Dominik & Monika
    fi
    6.2
    10 January 2018
    Disaster
    It was total disaster right from the beginning - first we met a cheerless receptionist, which gave us feeling of being unwelcome, then we saw our room, which was awful - outdated with ugly bathroom, but the worst was still to come. Minibar was locked, so we asked receptionist how we can open it and we were told that we need to give our credit card details to use it! We've have never had such negative hotel experience! And our grim Standard Double Room cost 125€!
    Private secured parking, nice restaurant, location.
    lv
    5.0
    8 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Alexey
    ru
    2.9
    7 January 2018
    In the evening 03rd of Jan we came to a restaurant to have a dinner. Waiter told that she was not going to serve us since the restaurant was full and she was working alone. There were a couple of empty tables, but we did not want to argue, so I asked her to sell me a few bottles of beer to take away, lady refused again saying that selling us a beer would take a lot of time and she was too busy to do it. We were completely disappointed!
    Location
    Dmitry
    ru
    6.7
    4 January 2018
    At 3 am there was a loud noise. It lasts for 15 minutes. Apparently it was a garbage removing... our sleep was broken.
    The room was nice.
    Mantas
    lt
    7.5
    4 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Pauline
    gb
    8.8
    3 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Svetlana
    lv
    8.3
    31 December 2017
    In toilet i met 2 centipedes. In other countries in hotels I often met instects, it is a tradition :)
    Hotel is very near to the old town and other Tallinn facilities, so it is tge best!
    Jesper83
    nl
    9.2
    31 December 2017
    Taking a shower turned the room unto a water ballet (taking a bath was also an option, but I prefer a shower in the morning). The staff at breakfast could be a little friendlier and quicker.
    Good location, clean and comfortable. Reliable wi-fi.
    Mrs Chan
    hk
    9.2
    25 December 2017
    Very enjoyable stay
    heater could be warmer
    Comfortness and facilities in room were very good. Staff was very helpful and friendly. Breakfast was tasty too!
    Kastytis Boicovas
    lt
    10
    19 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    au
    7.5
    19 December 2017
    pleasant and convenient for our purposes
    Breakfast was a little disappointing
    Reception staff were extremely helpful, efficient and friendly
Loading reviews
Close